Email Login

Go To Matrimonial List

View Contact Details

Registration No. : 18743

See Enlarged Image
Name Bhoomi Ajugia
Gender Female
Date of Birth Monday, November 11, 1991
Age 32
Height 5 Ft 2 in.
Weight 45
Body Type Slim
Complexion Wheatish
Education B.E IT
Employment Private
Profession IT Professional
Annual Income[INR] 12,00,001 - 13,00,000
Place of Birth Valsad
Grew Up In Vapi
Present Location Vapi
City Vapi
State Gujarat
Country India
Father's Name Hareshkumar
Father's Sur Name Ajugia
Father's Native Amreli
Mother's Name Sunita
Mosal Name Jayeshbhai
Mosal Sur Name Tank
Mosal Native Amreli
No.Of Brothers 1 No.Of Sisters 1
About Family Family of 5, father is a businessman and mother is a homemaker. One sister, elder and married. One brother, younger to me. Helps my father with the business.
My Personality An individual with easy going attitude, can adjust and adapt as per situations. Working professional and would like to continue working even after marriage. Passionate to try anything new, stand by my beliefs.
Hobbies Music, Reading, Sketching
Partner Preference Strong willed, confident, well educated, has family values and sense of responsibilities. Someone who makes life easy going and fun. Finds joy in little things of lives. Stands by me but respects me as an independent person at the same time. Modern man with ethics and morals. Strives to build a future with me, has aspirations and ambitions to succeed together both personally and professionally.
Refereed By Janakbhai Shapariya - Vapi