Email Login

Go To Matrimonial List

View Contact Details

Registration No. : 10216

See Enlarged Image
Name Pooja Madhani
Gender Female
Date of Birth Wednesday, February 10, 1993
Age 26
Height 5 Ft 1 in.
Weight 80
Body Type Average
Complexion Wheatish
Education diploma in INTERIOR DESIGNING AND DECORATION, pursuing PGD IN MARKETING MANAGEMENT
Employment Private
Profession Proprietor@ INSIDESTORY (freelance interior designer and 3D visualizer)
Annual Income[INR] 3,00,001 - 4,00,000
Place of Birth mumbai
Grew Up In pune
Present Location pune
City pune
State maharashtra
Country india
Father's Name manoj
Father's Sur Name madhani
Father's Native jamnagar
Mother's Name rupa
Mosal Name vasantbhai
Mosal Sur Name gohel
Mosal Native jamnagar
No.Of Brothers 1 No.Of Sisters 0
About Family Father: MANOJ MADHANI (proprietor@M.M Enterprises, we deal in customised furniture) Mother: RUPA MADHANI(home maker) Younger Brother: SHYAM MADHANI (pursuing 3rd yr B.E mechanical) Grandmother:LEELAWATI KANTILAL MADHANI
My Personality I am friendly, fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimist. I enjoy life to the fullest & love humour. I am a progressive thinker & respect each personís space & values. I am a cynophilist. The motto of my life is "LIVE LAUGH LOVE".
Hobbies I love travelling, reading, swimming, dancing, photography and doing creative things.
Partner Preference My life partner should be more of a friend, compassionate, understanding, caring & loyal. I"m looking for someone who compliments my personality and respects my career and goals in life. Preferably someone related to the design field and settled in Pune.
Refereed By Jiteshbhai Gohil - Pune