Email Login

Go To Matrimonial List

View Contact Details

Registration No. : 11919

See Enlarged Image
Name Disha Kacha
Gender Female
Date of Birth Friday, April 28, 1995
Age 23
Height 5 Ft 2 in.
Weight 50
Body Type Slim
Complexion Wheatish
Education ME-EC(Electronics & communication)
Employment Government
Profession M.E- EC at L.D Engg. College & working as apprentice in ISRO at Amdavad
Annual Income[INR] < 50,000
Place of Birth Junagadh
Grew Up In SURAT
Present Location SURAT
City SURAT
State GUJARAT
Country India
Father's Name Mansukhbhai
Father's Sur Name Bhavanaben
Father's Native Nanidhari
Mother's Name Bhavanaben
Mosal Name Bhavanaben
Mosal Sur Name Chotalia
Mosal Native Junagadh
No.Of Brothers 0 No.Of Sisters 1
About Family Father: Mansukh Valjibhai Kacha, Manager in Reliance Industries-Surat, Mother: House wife, Sister: Studying in Medical physiotherapy 3rd year.
My Personality I have fair personality with good family back ground.I am very practical, Confident, Simple & straight forward,Down to earth, carrying , honest and I believe in family values. Always happy to do all those things that can make my near and dear ones (family) glad. I can nicely handle both personal and professional responsibilities
Hobbies art & craft, tracking,travelling
Partner Preference Looking for honest, intelligent & sensitive companion to nurture my life , warmth, freedom and harmony. Should be well educated, understanding, carrying and supportive. Someone who can efficiently balance his professional and personal life. Someone who can live and enjoys life with due respect to mutual family values.
Refereed By Ajitbhai Gohil - Surat